It Has Been a Year Since I Made This WordPress Account

How time flies. I’ll still write my thoughts on this account, so to anyone following me you can expect more to come. With that being said, I guess it’s time to say thank you to all the people who follow me, post comments, like my posts and view my blog. Even though this WordPress is simply used as a personal/online journal where I can express myself freely, it’s nice to see there are people who take the time to read what I have to say. Now to anyone reading this, it’s time to PAR-TAAAAAAY! Here’s to another year on WordPress.

First, get your party hat fella!

Here’s the food:

Papa John’s pizza

Cookies

Pancakes

Tacos

Krispy Kreme doughnuts

Kinder chocolate

Ice cream

A vanilla ice cream cake

Lobster

Fried Rice

Lumpia

Fried chicken

What would a party be without drinks? (Gotta have my eggnog too y’know)

d

There’s bottled water for the fellas that don’t drink

For live entertainment/music I got Ur Boy Bangs

Now that’s out of the way there’s still movies to watch and video games to play!

Jurassic Park Movie Poster

A party can’t be a party without karaoke.

A trampoline ’cause why not?

Don’t stop ’till you drop! Enjoy 🙂

Say What's on Your Mind

