My Favorite Movie Line

“Wipe yourself off man, you dead”. I love Chris Tucker, but I don’t think this line was supposed to be as hilarious as I make it out to be. If you watched Rush Hour you’d understand why Detective Carter (played by Chris Tucker) said it because Sang (played by Ken Leung) said previously to Carter “Wipe yourself off, you’re bleeding”. I can’t wait until my brother comes back so we can play Super Smash Bros. Brawl again so I can say my favorite movie line when I take his last stock. When I buy Super Smash Bros for Wii U, I’ll make sure to buy a few GameCube controllers and a Wii U headset so when I play stock battles online I’ll always make sure to say “Wipe yourself off man, you dead” to my online opponents.

Say What's on Your Mind

