I Had an Open and Candid Talk with My Mom Yesterday…

And I’m glad I did, that was most likely the longest time I’ve ever talked in one sitting. There was a variety of topics I discussed with her and it’s definitely great that I was able to say everything that was on my mind and a little bit more. I was planning on having the conversation with her when I moved to my dorm, but my brother’s conversation with her inspired me to tell her yesterday than waiting.

What I’m trying to say is that I plan on making this online journal/blog more personal. To any of my followers/readers don’t worry, I’ll still have posts about anime, music, reviews and video games on here. I just want to talk more about the facets of my life: the good and the bad, my views on controversial issues, my poems and some anecdotes. I like to see myself as a very honest person to the point of being brutally honest so if some of you unfollow me, I won’t blame you. I’m not implying that I’m going to go out of my way to be offensive or offend anyone. I try to keep this blog PG-13. I’ve cussed a few times and I have posts about some of my sexual fantasies, but that’s probably as far as I’ll go. I’ll also try to be more sociable with the people I follow. I follow people on here for a reason, and that’s because I think you have interesting content and I want you to know that.

Anyway, thanks for reading and keep on writing!

Say What's on Your Mind

