Your Smile Part II

Your smile is a blessing from you to me

I’m a lucky guy, you give it to me for free

Our relationship does have ups and downs

But I’d rather see you smile than frown

 

It’s the look in your eye

It’s the smile on your face

That makes time fly by

And I know I’m in a better place

 

Your smile picks me up when I’m down

It makes me feel better and turns my day around

I always want to be the reason you smile

And I find that reason to be worthwhile

Say What's on Your Mind

