Love Conquers All Sins: Act I, Scene V

Santoria. The palace. Bywell: The room of space and time.

 

Hiram: I hope you’re ready, brother.

 

Jericho: I am. Since Abi will take care of the smaller tasks, I can spend all my time training.

 

Hiram: I’m gonna kick your ass!

 

Jericho: You haven’t bested me yet.

 

Hiram: I was being nice those… ten times. I’m not going to hold back!

 

Jericho: I wouldn’t have it any other way. Come on!

 

*Hiram charges toward Jericho, the camera fades into black*

 

Hiram: This shouldn’t be the outcome! I don’t understand! I thought I could do it, but you still ended up kicking my ass!

 

Jericho: You’ve gotten stronger too, Hiram! But I’m still way ahead of you!

 

Hiram: You won’t be #1 forever. I’ll beat you one of these days.

 

Jericho: I’ll be looking forward to it. I think that should do it for today, we should go see Jephthah now.

 

Hiram: Wait.

 

Jericho: ?

 

Hiram: Before we do that, we should try the Unison attack.

 

Jericho: You’re right. I think I can make it work this time.

 

Hiram: You know the drill.

 

Jericho: Right.

 

Together: *Gathering energy*

 

Jericho: Just a little more… NOW!

 

Together: Shikosen!!!!!

 

*Energy ball disappears*

 

Hiram: Again!?

 

Jericho: Hah… hah…

 

Hiram: Are you alright?

 

Jericho: Yeah, I’m fine. It sure takes a lot out of me though.

 

Hiram: I don’t understand. Jephthah and Abi can do it, so what’s stopping us?

 

Jericho: I’m sorry, if only I…

 

Hiram: No, it’s not your fault. If you were doing it wrong I’d make sure to slap some sense into you.

 

Jericho: Maybe Jephthah could tell us something.

 

Hiram: Yeah, that’s a good idea. We should be going to his place now.

 

One thought on “Love Conquers All Sins: Act I, Scene V

Say What's on Your Mind

