I got a notification I’ve been a member of WordPress for three years now. Gee, time does fly by. I made this blog when I was still in community college and now I’m at my dream university to finish my degree.

I have 100+ followers (sure, it’s not a lot, but considering I never made this blog with the intent of getting a single follower it means a lot to me), 300+ posts and people come to visit this place every day. You already know a thank you goes out to my followers, I got love for all of you and I appreciate the fact you enjoy the stuff I post on here. Of course videos of me will be posted on here sooner or later. I haven’t forgot about my vlog ’cause I want to upgrade my content and I’d like to think I’m as good at speaking as I am at writing. A special thank you goes out to my brother because why not? With that being said, I hope everyone has a nice day! Here’s to another 3 years!

 

*Plays “Party Life” by Jay-Z*

 

