anime

 

Take notes otaku and weeaboos, lol. Naw, but seriously, these are all my favorites regarding everything anime related. Looking at this pic, I noticed I have an eclectic taste in anime too. It might seem strange to have something as exhilarating as Fullmetal Alchemist and something as cutesy as K-On!! on the same list. Since I’m a guy, pay no attention to the two shojo manga please. Despite the fact all my favorite anime and manga are so different from each other, the one thing they all have in common is they are/were able to entertain me greatly. That’s all I ask out of anime really. You can ask my brother, I’m someone who appreciates a well-written story, and the fact I love K-On! so much shows  a complex story isn’t a prerequisite to entertain me. I actually want to do a list of all my favorite anime characters so I want to save that for another post so I can get into better detail.

If you can’t tell by the pic, I’m a big fan of Fullmetal Alchemist. It is what got me into anime/manga after all. Because of that, I will forever be grateful to Hiromu Arakawa.

